0 items
My Bag ( 0 items )   Your basket is empty.

Flag Ireland: 4 Provinces

Your Price: $13.00


Availability:  In Stock

Add to Bag Wishlist
Flag of Ireland 4 Provinces: 3x5 Poly.
The Four Provinces of Ireland Flag is divided into quarters, each representing one of the Provinces: Leinster (largest city: Dublin), Ulster (largest city: Belfast), Munster (largest city: Cork) and Connaught (largest city: Galway). Originally there was a fifth Province, Meath, but this was integrated into Leinster. The Munster flag has 3 crowns which represent the 3 ancient kingdoms of Thomond, Desmond and Ormond. The Leinster flag is green with the famous Irish harp. The Ulster flag has the red hand. The Connaught flag has the eagle and sword.

Delivery & Returns

Most orders should ship in three business days Please give any special instructions in the space provided..If there is an issue with your order, you should hear from us via email or phone within that three business day window. Please make sure to check your email junk or spam folder to make sure we have not contacted you. Failure to reply to messages regarding your order could delay shipment. Failure to give legitimate email addresses or phone numbers could also delay your order.

See our Delivery & Returns Page for further information

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.

Recently Viewed Items

"Awesome customer service... I love the atmosphere when I walk in. Perfect gift shop if you are looking for that unusual gift. I go for their loose teas that come from all over the world. Definitely have earned my business. One happy customer!"

"The Curiosity Shop is a MUST VISIT for everyone! It's easy to find a gift for a friend or lovedone or even yourself."

"Check out there new shop in granitville shopping center. Very big and full of neat stuff.."